Talk Of Heaven

talk of heaven.jpg


1. Dance Lesson
2. Dewey Wins
3. Farm Club
4. Man W/Hat
5. Friend Of A Friend
6. There's Been A Fire
7. Wild Night
8. Hurricane, W. Va.
9. Abraham
10. Second Story
11. Talk Of Heaven
12. Pictures From The Train


Release Date: 1986 (U.S.)

Jack Adelman: Mastering

Keith Anderson: Producer

Pete Bankert: Engineer

Chris Belden: Drums

Joe Henry: Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Producer

Ken Kellett: Bass (Acoustic)

Phil Kelly: Organ

A.J. Kydd: Guitar

Bill Lang: Bass

Carla Leighton: Reissue Design

Mark O’Boyle: Pedal Steel

Beverly Parker: Photography

Janet Perr: Design

Will Spencer: Engineer