Murder Of Crows

murder of crows.jpg


  1. Step Across the Mountain (4:07)
  2. Right About Linden (3:37)
  3. Here and Gone (4:17)
  4. Lose Me (5:00)
  5. Hidden Man (3:26)
  6. Falling Soon (4:54)
  7. She Is Sleeping (3:05)
  8. Vigilante (3:32)
  9. Siren (3:16)
  10. Six Feet into the Country (2:54)
  11. Map of Belgium (2:34)


Release Date: 1989 (U.S.)

Sarah Auld: Coordination, Production Coordination

Chuck Beeson: Design

David Bromberg

Larry Campbell

William Claxton: Photography

David Cook: Engineer, Assistant Engineer

Tim Drummond:Bass

Anton Fier: Percussion, Arranger, Drums, Producer

Irwin Fisch: Arranger, String Arrangements, Cello Arrangement, Flute Arrangement

Jeff Gold:Artwork, Art Direction

Joe Henry: Guitar, Vocals

John Herman: Assistant Engineer, Mixing

Jeff Higginbotham: Photography

Judy Kirschner: Assistant Engineer, Mixing

Mike Krowiak: Engineer

Martin Kunitz: Assistant Engineer

Jeff Kydd

Matthew Boomer La Monica: Assistant Engineer, Mixing

Jokim Lartey

Chuck Leavell: Organ, Piano, Organ (Hammond)

Bob Ludwig: Mastering

Mary Maurer: Design

Van Dyke Parks: String Arrangements

Steve Rinkoff: Mixing

Larry Saltzman

Billy Scott: Assistant Engineer, Mixing

Ken Steiger: Assistant Engineer, Mixing

Mick Taylor: Guitar